Item number: 179CDJ003

Category: CD

12,00 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping (Brief Warensendung)

Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays


If you activate these fields via click, data will be sent to a third party (Facebook, Twitter, Google, ...) and stored there.


Artist: The Adicts

Track List:

1. Ode To Joy
2. Smart Alex
3. Troubadour
4. Tokyo
5. California
6. Crazy
7. Bad Boy
8. Jellybaby
9. Maybe Or Maybe Not
10. Rockin Wrecker
11. Runaway
12. You're All Fools

Bonus Tracks:
13. Tokyo (Single Version)
14. A.D.X.Medley
15. The Odd Couple
16. Falling In Love Again
17. Come Along
18. It's A Laugh
19. Satutday Night
20. Falling In Love Again (12"Mix)

Label: Captain Oi!

You can Choose free gifts during Check out
Please select your free gift before you continue with the order process!