Item number: 179CDJ006

Category: CD

12,00 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping (Brief Warensendung)

Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays


If you activate these fields via click, data will be sent to a third party (Facebook, Twitter, Google, ...) and stored there.


Artist: The Adicts

Track List:

1. Angel
2. Love Sucks
3. Do It
4. That's Happiness
5. Shangri-LA
6. Football Fairy Story
7. Rossini
8. Breakdown
9. Give Me More
10. Fuck It Up
11. G.I.R.L
12. What Am I To Do
13. Rockers In Rags
14. Let's Dance
15. 7:27
16. Bog
17. Learn Guitar With Monkey & Kid
18. Give Me More (Reprise)
      Bonus Track
19. Just Wanna Dance With You

Label: Captain Oi!

You can Choose free gifts during Check out
Please select your free gift before you continue with the order process!