Major Accident - Massacred Melodies/A Clockwork Legion - Two on one CD

Item number: 179CDJ025

Category: CD

12,00 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping (Brief Warensendung)

Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays


If you activate these fields via click, data will be sent to a third party (Facebook, Twitter, Google, ...) and stored there.


Artist: Major Accident

Track List:

1. Schizophrenic
2. (Standing On The) Sidelines
3. Last Night
4. Psycho
5. People
6. Terrorist Gang
7. Warboots
8. Mr. Nobody
9. Self Appointed Hero
10. That's You
11. Brides Of The Beast
12. Classified Information
13. Middle Class Entertainment
14. Clockwork Toys
15. Respectable
16. Twisted Mind
17. Afflication
18. Cue The Dead
19. Leaders of Tomorrow
20. A Clockwork Legion
     (1. Intro 2. The March)
21. Sorry (We can't help you)
22. Fight To Win
23. Vendetta

Label: Captain Oi!

You can Choose free gifts during Check out
Please select your free gift before you continue with the order process!